Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Service department was great for a recent repair. It was a big job but they communicated everything clearly and timely. Thank you Brian and team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Thankyou Eli love how you were interested in what i needed and found. low pressure sales. you listened and found /made process so easy comfortable .made trading my baby in thru difficult time easy and got best option for us. the explorer is beautiful and very roomy easy to get her and medical equipment in. have room for others and or anything else we pick up or take along .thanks again for being caring patient understanding low pressure ..you made it a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Kell Bros. a fantastic dealership, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Always have a great experience with Keller Brothers Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always pleasant to work with -- I have bought ford cars and trucks at Keller Bros. now for Twelve years and enjoyed every one of them. They are easy to work with and have an excellent maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Transaction went smoothly while buying out my lease. We had a good experience with our advisor. Would recommend Keller Bros. in Lititz, PA.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Exemplary and expeditious service was provided. I couldn’t be more happy with the team at Keller Brothers Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great people to work with & not pushy at all. We Love our truck. Thank you Katrina for helping us find it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Mike, Tyler, Chris and the entire staff at Keller Brothers Ford in Lititz, Pa was absolutely INCREDIBLE to work with. They were completely honest, upfront, knowledgeable and patient with helping me find the right vehicle for me. What a pleasure to work with...they made the experience/process so simple and smooth with a trade-in. I would HIGHLY recommend working with them if you are seriously looking for your next vehicle. Thank you again guys for your excellent & Professional service...extremely pleased customer and they definitley exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

After several phone calls and texts with our salesman, Rick, one of the sales managers, Nick, and one of the finance managers, Chris; my wife and I drove almost 5 hours to pick up my new F150 Tremor. When we arrived, the entire team greeted us and made my wife and my 2 dogs feel extremely welcome. They had the truck ready to go and Chris took less than an hour to walk us through all the paperwork while the rest of the Keller team entertained our dogs. Then they offered us suggestions for hotels and places to eat. This was by ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

After several phone calls and texts with our salesman, Rick, one of the sales managers, Nick, and one of the finance managers, Chris; my wife and I drove almost 5 hours to pick up my new F150 Tremor. When we arrived, the entire team greeted us and made my wife and my 2 dogs feel extremely welcome. They had the truck ready to go and Chris took less than an hour to walk us through all the paperwork while the rest of the Keller team entertained our dogs. Then they offered us suggestions for hotels and places to eat. This was by ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

This is the second Escape we purchased at Keller Bros. The service and sales people were fantastic. They answered all questions and were courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Brenna was fantastic in helping me find the vehicle I needed. She was very knowledgeable in the features of the vehicle and helped walk me through everything. I came up about 90 mins from Maryland and it was well worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I found my vehicle on car gurus. I messaged and Brenna immediately responded. I met with her when I went to look at my car and she was great. Finance department did a great job getting me a lower loan rate than I had expected. I will definitely look at Keller Bros again for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This was the best buying experience I ever had!! They went out of their way to find the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend them!! Shot out to Shawn and Chris!! Tom

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It was the best car buying experience I've ever had!! Shawn and Chris really made my day and found the exact car I was looking for!! Go there, you won't regret it!! Tom

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Just bought a new F150 XLT. Nick Lopez is my salesperson and he has been great throughout the process. Nick was never pushy and truly seemed interested in helping me find exactly what I wanted. Keller Brothers is my kind of dealer. Everyone I interacted with has been friendly and helpful. I learned that most of the people working there, including their parts and service staff have been there for a long time. That is unusual for most dealers who turn over staff frequently. It shows that the owners and management take care of their people. I’m happy doing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

They made the process of buying a car, easy and enjoyable. Would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Really nice people to deal with and everything gets done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Shawn Murphy was good and Jason, Tyler and Chris in finance were great to work with. It was a very quick process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Good guys over there, overall very good experience. Jeff really helped me out.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

This place is fantastic! They came through for me when I thought I had no options. Shawn and Chris and the team were freaking awesome! Highly recommend Keller Bros.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

good service More help. Respond quickly

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I feel compelled to write a review about Keller Brothers Ford. They really made my day. I don’t want to get into many details , but to say they went above and beyond is what happened. In this day and age of customer service dwindling and being hard to come by, this company went out of their way to make me one satisfied customer. This wasn’t the first time either ! Customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Found vehicle on line... Kellers is 3 hours from my house... .but i would drive that far again in a second! Tyler was awesome & the rest of the staff was amazing as well. They will be the first place i look next time i need a vehicle. Thanks Tyler!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

They picked up the vehicle at my work, completed the inspection, and then dropped off at my work in time for me to drive home. EZPZ

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

If you want an honest dealer and great staff, Keller Bros. Ford is the place to go if you are in the market for a vehicle. Nate, my salesman was very courteous and professional and answered all my questions. All staff at Keller Bros went above and beyond to give great customer service without any pressure to buy. I'm loving my 24 Mustang Gt!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Dealt with Nick Lopez and his manager and had very good communication and dealings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Great to deal with. They are a car dealer . I was satisfied with the deal I got thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Purchased a used Ford F150 and it was a great experience. My contact for this purchase was Tyler Ulrich. His style and communication throughout the entire experience was outstanding. Tyler went above and beyond what I expected of him, providing relevant information and timely followups which has been maintained after the sale. I traveled a good distance to purchase the vehicle and it was worth the effort. I highly recommend Keller Bros. Ford (new or used) and plan to visit them when I am ready for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Our Lincoln MKC needed a significant transmission repair that Keller diagnosed. Fortunately the vehicle was under CPO warranty. Our service advisor was outstanding, he kept us informed every step of the way, took care of dealing with Ford as well as everything else. We were provided a loaner SUV at no cost also. The repair is top notch, the vehicle is running very well again! We are delighted with the service that we received and will certainly be headed back to Keller for any future needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Great experience 👍 👌 Awesome salesman & managers!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Katrina and the team went above and beyond to ensure I had a seamless truck-buying experience. Their knowledge, professionalism, and friendly demeanor made the process very enjoyable. I highly recommend reaching out for anyone in search of an stress-free buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

The cooperation of everyone is amazing. I worked with Dan and Phil and they were more than helpful, cooperative, knowledgeable, and patient. I had bought cars there when I lived in Lancaster and even though I now live near Pittsburgh in Western Pennsylvania, I still travel to Lititz to buy all my cars at Keller Brothers Ford. They cannot be beat.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Professional,Courteous and no pressure sales. Everyone was friendly and helpful while paying attention to every detail to make a perfect buying experience! I will recommend Keller Bros to family and friends. Sales was a pleasure to deal with and she answered all our questions. Financing was easy and Chris worked hard to get the best deal for us. Thanks to all!! Ben H

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Service staff are great. Very knowledgeable. Easy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I have been buying cars from Keller Bros. Since 1975. I have always received the best service and kindness which make it easy to recommend to my friends. Thank you Keller Bros.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Very helpful, reviewed the contract in great detail, very reasonable offers given, would buy from again!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Phil Harnish found us this vehicle very fast for us we only had a week he has always taken care of us Chris Paoli found use the finance that fit our budget we are very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Keller Brother people are the best. They make you feel at home, so there's no uncomfortable feeling while going through the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Don't be afraid to challenge them, ask questions, if they don't know, they'll find out. I was fortunate enough to work with Jason and Nate on the purchase of 2 vehicles, a truck for me and an SUV for my wife. You won't regret stopping in to see them.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Have always had a great experience at Keller Bros Ford in Lititz. Whether I am there to simply look around or purchase a vehicle, they are always attentive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Appreciated dealership did not add post production items to MSRP and only followed up with "soft sell" approach to those items. Buying experience not uncomfortable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great service. Very Accommodating. Will definitely go back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Keller Bros has always been respectful and helpful in my interactions. I appreciate how every person I interact with is pleasant and they are always helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

The entire staff was pleasant and helpful from start to finish . My sales person was very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Everything about buying my new-used car from Keller Bros was easy. The car was priced so well that I didn't even have to negotiate. My sales person was great! He even texted me a week later to see how it was going with my new purchase. The paperwork was ready for us to sign and quick. Everyone at Keller Bros is great to work with! I'm so glad they made this experience a good one for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Having lived in PA our entire lives, we retired to the Nashville, TN area a year ago. We were in PA visiting family and friends, and my husband was performing some pastoral duties when our car malfunctioned. On a Friday evening, Keller Bros.agreed to take the car and service it on Saturday. Everyone was SO nice! Extra care was taken to ensure we could safely return to our home in Tennessee. I highly recommend Keller Brothers Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Bought 2 vehicles from them now and have been happy at every step of the process! Details explained. Costs fair. Service excellent! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

We enjoyed working with the folks at Keller Bros. Ford. There was no pressure to buy anything additional and everyone was curious and professional. Nick was very helpful throughout the processes and would really enjoy working with him again.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Incredible group of people

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I can’t say enough about how wonderful my experience was getting my car serviced.Accommodation was great, prompt service and comfortable waiting area with hot fresh coffee and snacks. They are top notch. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

they found me a truck that I wanted and were willing to deal with another dealer to get it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I went in to look at a used truck. We left with a very good and fair deal. I got more money for my trade than I was expecting. Brenna Williams was our sales rep. Her and the team were excellent to work with. I would recommend checking them out. No smoke and mirrors, they are upfront with everything. A ++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Keller Bros in Lititz. I needed a specific van with specific features. They didn't have one, but within an hour had located a gem for me!! Older van with only 5,000 miles! with all the features I needed! Everyone I dealt with was very professional, attentive, and kind. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Very friendly folks, they all made sure our needs were met when we needed to wait, someone always met us outside the door and located the person we were looking for. A pleasant overall experience, no high pressure but made great recommendations on products and services

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Very friendly. Helped me set up my phone and GPS

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great service, needed a battery for my Fusion, they had one in stock, installed it right a way.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

The service staff was extremely helpful. Brian and Cindy made sure that I had what I needed for my inspection. The service was done quickly and they let me know when I would need to come in for my next check up. I truly appreciate how Keller Brothers takes care of their custumers and their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Outstanding dealership. Service department bend over backward to help with all issues. Dave Hagen is great service writer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Everyone at Keller Bros was very professional and respectful. Brad was amazing to work with and we are looking forward to working with him in the future!! Thank you Brad!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

I have been going to Keller Bros since I bought my car in 2018. I have always found them to be helpful and willing to help in any way. No question goes unanswered 😊 I would definitely buy another car at Keller Bros Ford!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Just took delivery of my 3rd F-150 (2023 Powerboost) from Keller Bros Ford in Lititz. Superb dealer to work with. NO hidden fees, surprises or gimmicks. The numbers I was quoted was the final numbers at signing...nothing changed. This dealership has always been fantastic to work with whether sales or service. Keller Brothers Ford makes buying a vehicle pain free. I've always hated buying vehicles, up until I started going to Keller Brothers. Salesman Rick Pontz is GREAT to work with. Up front, honest and works hard to earn your business...I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend seeing Rick for your ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Just took delivery of my 3rd F-150 from Keller Bros Ford in Lititz. Superb dealer to work with. NO hidden fees, surprises or gimmicks. Salesman Rick Pontz is GREAT to work with. Up front, honest and works hard to earn your business...HIGHLY recommend seeing Rick for your next purchase. I've also used the service dept numerous times and are also superb. Advisor Brian Kerstetter and Technician Jebediah Riehl are outstanding to work with and get me back on the road quickly. Keller Brother's Ford truly is your one-stop-shop...you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I have always had very good service and friendly people help me' Never had a bad experience with work,orders,work done. Good people that know how to treat you right.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

We cannot say enough wonderful things about Josh, Rob and everyone in the service department. They went above and beyond! We were in an emergency situation pulling a cargo trailer, traveling with our 4 dogs and the truck blew a boot on the turbo. Josh the parts manager could have easily said they were too busy but instead did everything he could to locate a part and Rob installed it in the hot sun! We felt like family and are amazed there is still this level of professionalism, service and care in business today! When we purchase our next car, we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The service department is top notch!!!! Knowledgeable, friendly and caring! Josh Tshudy and the crew treat you like family! Unparalleled service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Amazing dealership where they treat you like family. They had the vehicle I was searching for and drove from New England to complete my purchase. My go to dealer no matter where I’m located in the future! My salesman Jeff was amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

My wife, and I were, " sometimes", looking to trade her current vehicle. We found a 2020 Lincoln Corsair that matched what we were looking for at Keller Bros Ford in Lititz. Our Certified Product Specialist, Rick Pontz, made the process of trading her current vehicle in and establishing an affordable monthly payment for her "new" Corsair practically seamless. No pressure, no hassle! Rick, Chris, and Jason made the purchasing experience a painless one. I would highly recommend Keller Bros Ford to anyone looking for a next vehicle. Jim and Karen Commins, Lititz, PA.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Although I had to wait almost a year for the Maverick, I have to say I am very happy with the vehicle. The buying process was good. I have no complaints. Thank you, Keller Brothers Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

What a great experience at Keller Bros! The salesperson, Brad was amazing along with Nick and Jason. Very welcoming environment, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Keller Bros!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I went in for inspection. Since I’m 86 I have physical limitations and appreciate the way everyone in the service department went out of their way for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Jeff was great at helping us with everything. From beginning to end it has been the easiest car buying transaction. Chris was also a big help explaining all of our options with no pressure to add on anything we did not want ourselves. You have a great team!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Service staff was pleasant and timely in my experience with them.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

My visit to the service department at this Ford dealership was the most positive experience I've had with car repair in years! I was visiting from out of state when my car broke down and started displaying all manner of error messages. I called three dealerships; the closest two told me their service departments would call me back. The Keller Bros service department answered right away. Despite the fact that his entire team was very busy and it was less than an hour to closing, the man I spoke to diagnosed my car's problem over the phone, then ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

I choose Keller Brothers for the staffs attitude ,consumer service and their friendliness to their consumers..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Always a great experience at Keller Bros. Ford in Lititz, PA. Give them a try.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Finally, think we got our F250 Super Duty Ford 10 speed transmission inherent hard down shift fixed. Chapman Ford Failed to identify, fix or even report to Ford the issues. Take your vehicle the few extra miles to Lititz Keller Bros Ford vs. Chapman Ford in Lancaster. Keller Bros Ford fixed our new tire balance too, most tire stores don't have the right heavy duty road force tire balancing equipment. May have road force but it's for small pick up trucks or cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

We love our new Explorer. The test drive, the purchase and the process were seamless. Our salesman, Joe, was awesome. We broke the engine in driving from Lititz PA to St Cloud Florida. 27 MPG it was such a nice trip! We highly rate Keller Brothers Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I purchased my 2015 Ford Escape at Keller Brothers. I trust and value them tremendously! The people in the Service Department, especially Dave, are very kind and helpful. The waiting area is delightfully comfortable and clean. I will always take my car to them for care and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

This was a pleasant and pain free buying experience . Nick Lopez was very courteous and professional.Would recommend this dealership to all,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Great service received from Dave at the service dept. Was a great help with all my questions and addressing all the things that my car needed fix.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Keller Brothers fixed my rain sensing wipers on my 21 Ranger that another dealer told me was working like it was designed. They quickly found the sensor was partially popped out of place.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Great group of professionals. Nick was fantastic. Chris was great too.


Leave Us A Review