Service Your Ford near Lancaster, PA

Welcome to our Service Department!  

If you're looking for exceptional and timely Ford service, turn to a team you can trust at Keller Bros. Ford Lititz. Our Ford dealership near Lancaster, PA, has a full service center that's run by highly qualified technicians who are trained to know every last inch of your Ford F-150, Focus or Explorer. It's our goal to deliver top-tier service, so you can expect every procedure to be performed efficiently when you service with us. Whether your Ford needs a quick oil change and tire rotation, or something more in-depth like engine or transmission repairs, our team will be able to fix the problem fast and have you back on the road in no time. We even offer authorized state inspections for when your Ford needs its annual maintenance. Factor in our complimentary shuttle service, drop-off service and more, and you'll enjoy the VIP treatment during your time at our Ford service center. Schedule service today!


Available Services: 

 

Our Service Team:


 
 
 

Jeff Gehman
Service Manager
jgehman@kellerbrosford.net
844-338-9818
Dave Hagan
Service Advisor
dhagan@kellerbrosford.net
844-338-9818
Shawn Martin
Service Advisor
smartin@kellerbrosford.net
844-338-9818
 

 

    
 
Nicole Moyer
Service Advisor
nmoyer@kellerbrosford.net
844-338-9818
Ron Snyder
Service Advisor
rsnyder@kellerbrosford.net
844-338-9818
 
Chris Keller
Service Advisor
chriskeller@kellerbrosford.net
844-338-9818
 

    
 
Tim Smith
Service Advisor
tsmith@kellerbrosford.net
844-338-9818
Glen Laser
Service Assistant

844-338-9818
Tiffany Reynolds
Service Assistant

844-338-9818
 
 
   
 
Cindy BuckWalter
Service Assistant
844-338-9818 
Christie Hess
Service Assistant
717-626-2000 
Ed Riegen
Service Driver
717-626-2000 

Your privacy is important to us. Our Dealership takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.


Contact

Keller Bros. Ford Lititz

730 S Broad St
Directions Lititz, PA 17543

  • Sales: (844) 338-8756
  • Service: (844) 338-9818
  • Parts: (844) 338-9961

Hours

  • Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
true AdChoices
;