730 S Broad St
Directions Lititz, PA 17543

  • Sales: (844) 338-8756
  • Service: (844) 338-9818
  • Parts: (844) 338-9961

Service Center

Welcome to Our Service Department!

At Keller Bros. Ford Lititz, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner.

From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.



Available Services: 

 

Our Service Team:


 
 
 

Jeff Gehman
Service Manager
jgehman@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 626-2000
Dave Hagan
Service Advisor
dhagan@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 626-2000
Shawn Martin
Service Advisor
smartin@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 626-2000
 
 
 

  
 
Nicole Moyer
Service Advisor
nmoyer@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 626-2000
Ron Snyder
Service Assistant
rsnyder@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 626-2000
 
Tim Smith
Service Assistant
tsmith@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 626-2000
 

      
 
Cindy BuckWalter
Service Assistant
(717) 626-2000
Glen Laser
Service Assistant
(717) 626-2000
Tiffany Reynolds
Service Assistant
(717) 626-2000
 
 

Your privacy is important to us. Our Dealership takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.


Contact

Keller Bros. Ford Lititz

730 S Broad St
Directions Lititz, PA 17543

  • Sales: (844) 338-8756
  • Service: (844) 338-9818
  • Parts: (844) 338-9961

Hours

  • Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
true AdChoices